General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Bonheur ASA was held today, Thursday 27 May 2021. All items on the agenda, which had been sent to Oslo Stock Exchange on 6 May 2021, were resolved in accordance with the corresponding proposals placed before the AGM.
The Chairman of the Shareholders’ Committee, Christian Fredrik Michelet, chaired the AGM. The Chairman of the Board, Fred. Olsen, was present.
The proprietor of Fred. Olsen & Co. and Managing Director of Bonheur, Anette S. Olsen, and Bonheur’s auditor, Øyvind Skorgevik from KPMG, were present at the meeting.
The AGM approved the financial statements and annual report of Bonheur ASA and the Group of companies for 2020 as well as the Board's proposal on payment of a dividend equal to NOK 4.00 per share as recommended by the Shareholders’ Committee. The dividend is estimated to be paid on or about 7 June 2021 to shareholders registered as such on the date of this AGM. Consequent on the aforesaid, Bonheur's shares will be traded exclusive of dividend as of 28 May 2021.
Bård Mikkelsen and Jørgen G. Heje were re-elected as members of the Shareholders' Committee.
In a subsequent constitutive meeting of the Shareholders' Committee Fred. Olsen and Andreas Mellbye were re-elected as respectively Chairman of the Board and Board Member.
Please find enclosed a copy of the protocol from the AGM together with an appendix showing the number of shares represented and information on proxies as well as the voting relative to each of the items of the agenda.

 Protocol Bonheur AGM 2021 - 27.05.21.pdf