Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Bonheur ASA was held today, Wednesday 24 May 2017. All items on the agenda, which had been sent to Oslo Stock Exchange on 3 May 2017, were resolved in accordance with the corresponding proposals placed before the AGM.

In addition to the Chairman of the Shareholders’ Committee, who chaired the AGM, also the Shareholder Committee members Jørgen G. Heje, Bård Mikkelsen and Einar Harboe were present and so was the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Fred. Olsen and the proprietor of Fred. Olsen & Co., Anette S. Olsen, who also holds the position as Managing Director of Bonheur ASA as part of the overall management services performed by Fred. Olsen & Co.

The AGM thus approved the financial statements and annual report of Bonheur ASA and the Group for 2016 as well as the Board's proposal on payment of a dividend equal to NOK 2.00 per share. The dividend is estimated to be paid on or about 7 June 2017 to shareholders registered as such on the date of this AGM. Consequent on the aforesaid the Company's shares will be traded exclusive of dividend as of 26 May 2017.

Christian Fredrik Michelet and Ole Kristian Aabø-Evensen were respectively re-elected and elected as members of the Shareholders' Committee.

In the subsequent constitutive meeting at the Shareholders' Committee Fred. Olsen, Helen Mahy and Andreas Mellbye were re-elected in their existing capacities as board members.

Please find enclosed a copy of the protocol from the AGM together with a subsequent presentation conducted by Anette S. Olsen.