Annual General Meeting held

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Bonheur ASA was held today, Wednesday 25 May 2022. All items on the agenda, which had been sent to Oslo Stock Exchange on 4 May 2022, were resolved in accordance with the corresponding proposals placed before the AGM.

The Vice Chairman of the Shareholders' Committee, Einar Harboe, chaired the AGM. The Chairman of the Board, Fred. Olsen, was present.

The Managing Director of Bonheur, Anette S. Olsen, and Bonheur's auditor, √ėyvind Skorgevik from KPMG, were also present at the meeting.

The AGM approved the financial statements and annual report of Bonheur ASA and the Group of companies for 2021 as well as the Board's proposal on payment of a dividend equal to NOK 4.30 per share as recommended by the Shareholders' Committee. The dividend is estimated to be paid on or about 7 June 2022 to shareholders registered as such on the date of this AGM. Consequent on the aforesaid, Bonheur's shares will be traded exclusive of dividend as of 27 May 2022.

Einar Harboe was re-elected as member of the Shareholders' Committee.

In a subsequent constitutive meeting of the Shareholders' Committee Carol Bell, Bente Hagem, Jannicke Hilland and Nick Emery were re-elected as Board Members.

Please find enclosed a copy of the protocol from the AGM together with an appendix showing the number of shares represented and information on proxies as well as the voting relative to each of the items of the agenda.