Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Bonheur ASA was held today, Wednesday 28 May 2014. All items on the agenda were resolved in accordance with the proposals placed before this AGM, the agenda of which was sent to Oslo Stock Exchange on 7 May 2014.

In addition to the Chairman of the Shareholders’ Committee, who also chaired the AGM, the Shareholder Committee members Aase Gudding Gresvig and Einar Harboe were equally present and so was the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Fred. Olsen and the proprietor of Fred. Olsen & Co., Anette S. Olsen, who also holds the position as Managing Director of Bonheur ASA as part of the overall management services performed by Fred. Olsen & Co.

The AGM approved the financial statements and annual report of Bonheur ASA and the Group for 2013 as well as the Board's proposal on payment of a dividend equal to NOK 7.00 per share. The dividend is estimated to be paid on or about 25 June 2014 to shareholders registered as such on the date of this AGM. Consequent on the aforesaid the Company's shares will be traded exclusive of dividend as of 30 May 2014.

Christian Fredrik Michelet and Aase Gudding Gresvig were re-elected as members of the Shareholders' Committee.

Please find enclosed the protocol from the AGM together with a subsequent presentation performed by Anette S. Olsen.