Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Bonheur ASA was held today, Thursday 28 May 2015. All items on the agenda, which was sent to Oslo Stock Exchange on 7 May 2015, were resolved in accordance with the corresponding proposals placed before the AGM.

In addition to the Vice-Chairman of the Shareholders’ Committee, who also chaired the AGM, also the Shareholder Committee members Aase Gudding Gresvig, Jørgen G. Heje and Bård Mikkelsen were present and so was the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Fred. Olsen and the proprietor of Fred. Olsen & Co., Anette S. Olsen, who also holds the position as Managing Director of Bonheur ASA as part of the overall management services performed by Fred. Olsen & Co.

The AGM thus approved the financial statements and annual report of Bonheur ASA and the Group for 2014 as well as the Board's proposal on payment of a dividend equal to NOK 2.50 per share. The dividend is estimated to be paid on or about 16 June 2015 to shareholders registered as such on the date of this AGM. Consequent on the aforesaid the Company's shares will be traded exclusive of dividend as of 29 May 2015.

Jørgen Heje and Bård Mikkelsen were re-elected as members of the Shareholders' Committee.

In the subsequent constitutive meeting at the Shareholders' Committee Fred. Olsen, Helen Mahy, and Andreas Mellbye were all re-elected in their existing capacities as board members

Please find enclosed a copy of the protocol from the AGM together with a subsequent presentation conducted by Anette S. Olsen.