Annual General Meeting - Bonheur ASA

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Bonheur ASA was held today, Wednesday 30 May 2018. All items on the agenda, which had been sent to Oslo Stock Exchange on 9 May 2018, were resolved in accordance with the corresponding proposals placed before the AGM.

As duly authorized substitute for the Chairman of the Shareholders’ Committee, Ole Kristian Aabø-Evensen chaired the AGM. Also the Shareholder Committee members Jørgen G. Heje,and Bård Mikkelsen were present and so was the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Fred. Olsen and the proprietor of Fred. Olsen & Co., Anette S. Olsen, who also holds the position as Managing Director of Bonheur ASA as part of the day-to-day operation of Bonheur ASA performed by Fred. Olsen & Co.

The AGM thus approved the financial statements and annual report of Bonheur ASA and the Group of companies for 2017 as well as the Board's proposal on payment of a dividend equal to NOK 2.00 per share. The dividend is estimated to be paid on or about 11 June 2018 to shareholders registered as such on the date of this AGM. Consequent on the aforesaid the Company's shares will be traded exclusive of dividend as of 31 May 2018.

Jørgen G. Heje and Bård Mikkelsen were re-elected as members of the Shareholders' Committee.

In a subsequent constitutive meeting of the Shareholders' Committee Carol Bell and Nick Emery were re-elected as Board Directors of Bonheur ASA.  

Please see enclosed a copy of the protocol from the AGM together with a subsequent presentation conducted by Anette S. Olsen.